Planning 2016

First – Happy New Year everyone! I hope 2016 will be awesome.

Cloud1

Just a word cloud for what I’m sure will represent 2016.

Now down to business; I have been very negligent about this blog this past year and I don’t have a good reason for it. The best reason I can give is “I was busy”; something we can all understand. But over the holidays, I decided I want to get back to writing blog posts and continue sharing my observations of natural history, research and (currently) postdoc life.

I don’t want to make this into a resolution because, as we all know, resolutions tend to be quickly forgotten and when we remember them, we feel disappointed in ourselves that we haven’t kept them. SO I’m calling this plan “My 2016 Plan”: I will write a blog post every month (at least), which should be easy: it’s only 12 posts! This one doesn’t count. So please stay tuned and I hope you enjoy them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment